lincoln imp

Welcome to the Lincoln Medical Society

Login, Apply for membership - or register an interest


Committee Members 2016-17
President 2018 - 19 Mr Andrew Castillo Consultant Opthalmologist
Honorary Secretary Mr Martin Lamb Consultant Gynaecologist (Retired)
Honorary Treasurer Dr Monica Wood General Medical Practitioner (Retired)
Membership Secretary Mr Paul Tesha Consultant Opthalmologist
Webmaster and Data Protection Officer Dr Dennis Prangnell Consultant Haematologist (Retired)
Committee Member Dr Philip Mitchell General Medical Practitioner
Committee Member
Committee Member
Secretarial Assistant Ms Maureen Wolfe